UCLA Surgical Education
 
UCLA Surgical Education





Contact Us

Zuriel Abrazado
Administative Assistant
Department of Surgery
ZAbrazado@mednet.ucla.edu
310-794-4315
310-267-0369 (Fax)

Desiree Acob Valeriano
Residency Coordinator
Department of Surgery
dacob@mednet.ucla.edu
310-825-6643
310-267-0369 (Fax)

Colleen Bruton
Administrator
Department of Neurosurgery
Cbruton@mednet.ucla.edu
(310) 794-7362

Van Chau
Administrative Assistant
Division of Vascular Surgery
VChau@mednet.ucla.edu
310-206-5145

Iris Mau
Student Coordinator
(3rd and 4th year students, all divisions of Surgery)
Coordinator - Division of Plastic Surgery
IMau@mednet.ucla.edu
(310) 206-2567
(310) 267-0369 (Fax)

Chi Quach
Director of the Office of Surgery Education
Department of Surgery
cquach@mednet.ucla.edu
310-206-9291
310-267-0369 (Fax)

Maria Riley
Residency Coordinator
Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery
mariley@mednet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-6256

Connie Sams

Residency Coordinator
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Csams@mednet.ucla.edu

310-825-6557

Gale Shornick
Administrator
Division of Head and Neck Surgery
Gshornick@mednet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-4551

Haruko Uchida
Manager
Division of Vascular Surgery
huchida@mednet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-5275

Diana Corral
Residency Coordinator
Department of Urology
dcorral@mednet.ucla.edu
310-794-8492
310-206-5343 (Fax)

Valentin Vbiernas
Student Affair Officer
Department of Surgery
VYbiernas@mednet.ucla.edu
310-825-8340
310-267-0369 (Fax)

 

 

 


UCLA Health Sciences UCLA Campus Terms & Conditions Privacy Practices Disability Resources © 2006 UC Regents
Doctors Surgical Services Clinical Services Research Training